It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

2a

Hey there!  Welcome to It’s Monday, What Are You Reading!

I love being a part of this and I hope you do too!  As part of this weekly meme I love to encourage you all to go and visit the others participating in this meme. Fair warning… this meme tends to add to your reading list!

Crazy busy week with our office moving.  We finalized that today.  Here is what I did post this week:

We Were Liars by E Lockhart

Book Expo and Armchair BEA

Naked by David Sedaris

Not Lost Forever by Caramina Salcido

The Here And Now by Ann Brashares

what Constitutes A SPOILER?  (chime in on this one!)

 

Since I am leaving for the book expo on Tuesday morning it will be hard for me to plan a schedule of what I will be reading.  I have audio I will listen to on my way to the airport and I will take my e reader and one  book but I have not decided what yet 🙂

So this week I would love to know, if you are not going to the expo, are you checking out Armchair BEA (I hope you are!) and of course, what are you reading?  Add your link to your what are you reading post below where it says click here:

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

2aaa

30 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading?

  1. Have fun at BEA! Books books books… looking forward to hearing all about it from all you lucky attendees! Have a safe and fun week there.

  2. Have a fab time at BEA, I intended to do Armchair BEA but we are having internet dramas so will probably have to give it a miss.

  3. I’m not heading to New York until Wednesday but I suspect I won’t get much reading done. I work today and then have packing and errands tomorrow. I’m reading The Hollow Ground by Natalie S. Harnett. See you on Wednesday! Squeeee!

  4. I’d never heard of Armchair BEA and because I love in England going to BEA was never really an option, but now I’m quite excited about it! I hope the office move wasn’t too stressful! Thanks for hosting and have an amazing time at BEA!
    Juli 🙂

Hmmmm... what do you think?