It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (Georgia Mini Version)

 

Welcome to It’s Monday!  What Are You Reading!  This is a great way to plan out your reading week and see what others are currently reading as well… you never know where that next “must read” book will come from!

I love being a part of this and I hope you do too!  As part of this weekly meme I love to encourage you all to go and visit the others participating in this meme.  I offer a weekly contest for those who visit 10 or more of the Monday Meme participants and leave a comment telling me how many you visited.  **You do not have to have a blog to participate! You receive one entry for every 10 comments, just come back here and tell me how many in the comment area.

 

 

Hi all!  No bells and whistles to this post tonight as I am currently in Georgia enjoying the company of my College Son and Navy Son.  I will choose two winners next week (yes, I will pick from this past weeks participants) but tonight I want to spend my last night in Georgia hanging with my boys so I am not going to list my posts form this past week (there was not much anyway) and my reading going forward is pretty much the same as last week… I have been in Florida since Thursday morning and drove to Georgia yesterday to spend the weekend with Navy son so book time has been very slim….  however, if you did not see my Saturday post about Harry Potter World in Orlando… I think you should take a look :D.
Other than that – here’s the link to post your It’s Monday What Are You Reading.  I hope that once I get home tomorrow evening that life will slow down for a bit and I will get back to visiting all of you because I really do enjoy seeing what my bookish friends around the world are up too and what you are reading.  😀

 

 

Drinking Butter Beer at Universal Studios Orlando.

 

 

 

Both my sons: Justin (left) and Brad

 

Have a glorious start to your week!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

 

and those of you who read mainly children’s through YA reads – please also link your post here:

22 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading? (Georgia Mini Version)

Hmmmm... what do you think?