And the Nominees Are….

Humanity AwardA special thank you to Eleni who awarded me my first ever Blog Award.  I think that is awesome!  Now in turn, I am to nominate 10 Blogs out there that fall under this criteria:

The Humane Award is in order to honor certain bloggers that I feel are kindhearted individuals. They regularly take part in my blog and always leave the sweetest comments. If it wasn’t for them, my site would just be an ordinary book review blog. Their blogs are also amazing and are tastefully done on a daily basis. I thank them and look forward to our growing friendships through the blog world.”

Bloggers who I have nominated:  (The envelope please)

1.  Lori at Book Story

2.  Vicki at Reading at The Beach

3.  Natalie at The Book Inn

4.  Ella at The Clock Monkey

5.  Bev at Merry Weather

6.  Sumthinblue at Bookmarks

7.  Esme at Chocolate and Croissants

8.  Hilarie at Never Not Reading

9.  Natasha at Maw Books Blog

10.  Eleni at LA FEMME READERS (you may have created this award, but I choose to nominate you as well as being one of my blog “cheerleaders”.  I really appreciate that!)

♥Whoever has been nominated please pass this award on to those they feel deserve the Humane Award. ♥

10 thoughts on “And the Nominees Are….

  1. Shelia, this is a beautiful award and I’m thrilled to be thought of. Blogging is so much fun but it is especially nice when there are friends to share it with. Thank you so much for thinking of me. I have stopped posting awards on my blog but will pass this award on in other ways. Hugs~
    BevE
    Merry Weather

  2. Thanks Sheila!
    Sorry I didn’t write the GP yet, my Internet connecion was down all weekend, and I’ve got the flu. Not the swine flu, just a normal flu (remember it’s winter down here!).
    I’ll finish it up for you tonight, and send it your way soon!
    xo, Ella

Hmmmm... what do you think?